Hate Story 3 2015 Movie Watch Online

Hate Story 3 2015 Movie Watch Online

Hate Story 3

Theatrical Release Poster
Directed by Vishal Pandya
Produced by
  • Bhushan Kumar
  • Vikram Bhatt
Screenplay by
  • Vikram Bhatt
  • Madhuri Banerji
  • Sharman Joshi
  • Zarine Khan
  • Karan Singh Grover
  • Daisy Shah
Music by
  • Amaal Mallik
  • Meet Bros
  • Baman
Release dates
December 4, 2015
Country India
Language Hindi

Watch Online Movie :

Nowvideo :

play 1

Hate Story 3 2015

Hate Story 3 is an 2015 Indian thriller film directed by Vishal Pandya.Produced by T-Series, it stars Sharman Joshi, Zarine Khan, Daisy Shah, Karan Singh Grover, in lead roles, and Priyanshu Chatterjee in a pivotal role.Written by Vikram Bhatt and Madhuri Banerji, the film is a sequel to Pandya’s 2014 thriller Hate Story 2. The film is scheduled to be released on 4 December 2015.


  • Sharman Joshi as Aditya Deewan
  • Zarine Khan as Siya Deewan
  • Karan Singh Grover as Saurav Singhania
  • Daisy Shah as Kavya
  • Puja Gupta in a special song ‘Neendein Khul Jaati Hain


The music for Hate Story 3 is composed by Amaal Mallik, Meet Bros and Baman, while lyrics are written by Kumaar, Manoj Muntashir, Rashmi Virag and Shabbir Ahmed. The music rights for the film have been acquired by T-Series. The first song titled “Tumhe Apna Banane Ka” was released on 21 October 2015,followed by “Tu Isaq Mera” which released on 29 Oct, 2015. The full music album was released on 4 November 2015.

No. Title Lyrics Music Singer(s) Length
1. “Tumhe Apna Banane Ka” Rashmi Virag Amaal Mallik Armaan Malik, Neeti Mohan 05:09
2. “Tu Isaq Mera” Kumaar Meet Bros Meet Bros, Neha Kakkar, Rap by Earl Edgar 04:11
3. “Wajah Tum Ho” Manoj Muntashir Baman Armaan Malik 05:57
4. “Neendein Khul Jaati Hain” Shabbir Ahmed Meet Bros Meet Bros, Mika Singh,Kanika Kapoor 04:39
5. “Love To Hate You” Shabbir Ahmed Amaal Mallik Shivranjani Singh 04:30
6. “Tu Isaq Mera (Psycho-Love Mix)” Kumaar Meet Bros Meet Bros, Neha Kakkar, Rap by Earl Edgar 03:51
7. “Wajah Tum Ho (Zeeshan Version)” Manoj Muntashir Baman Zeeshan Ahmed 05:49

Source : Wiki

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *