Hate story 3 2015 Movie Full Album Mp3 Song Free Download 128Kbps

Hate story 3 2015 Movie Full Album Mp3 Song Free Download 128Kbps

Hate Story 3 is an upcoming 2015 Indian thrillerfilm directed by Vishal Pandya.Produced by T-Series, it starsSharman Joshi, Zarine Khan, Daisy Shah, Karan Singh Grover, in lead roles, and Priyanshu Chatterjee in a pivotal role.Written by Vikram Bhatt and Madhuri Banerji, the film is a sequel to Pandya’s 2014 thriller Hate Story 2. The film is scheduled to be released on 4 December 2015.


Hate Story 3 Movie Mp3 Songs :

01 – Tumhe Apna Banane Ka – Armaan Malik Mp3 Song   Download                     Video Song

02 – Tu Isaq Mera – Neha Kakkar/Earl Edgar/Meet Bros Mp3 Song   Download     Video Song

03 – Wajah Tum Ho – Armaan Malik Mp3 Song    Download             Video Song

04 – Neendein Khul Jaati Hain – Mika Singh/Kanika Kapoor/Meet Bros Mp3 Song   Download    Video Song

05 – Love To Hate You – Shivranjani Singh Mp3 Song   Download    Video Song

06 – Wajah Tum Ho – (Version 2) Zeeshan    Download

07 – Tu Isaq Mera – (Psycho-Love Mix) Meet Bros Anjjan, Earl Edgar (Url), Neha Kakkar    Download

Hate Story 3

Theatrical Release Poster
Directed by Vishal Pandya
Produced by Bhushan Kumar
Screenplay by
  • Vikram Bhatt
  • Madhuri Banerji
  • Sharman Joshi
  • Zarine Khan
  • Karan Singh Grover
  • Daisy Shah
Music by
  • Amaal Mallik
  • Meet Bros
  • Baman
Cinematography Prakash Kutty
Release dates
December 4, 2015
Country India
Language Hindi

Cast :

  • Sharman Joshi as Aditya Deewan
  • Zarine Khan as Siya Deewan
  • Karan Singh Grover as Saurav Singhania
  • Daisy Shah as Kavya
  • Puja Gupta in a special song ‘Neendein Khul Jaati Hain’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *